Bird adoption, sanctuary, rescue, and care education services for parrots and other captive exotic 'pet' birds. Based in Minneapolis - St. Paul (Twin Cities) area of Minnesota and serving Midwest.

 

 

1360 University Ave W #347  St. Paul, MN 55104  

Phone: (651) 275-0568  Fax: (651) 275-0457  

E-mail: birds@maars.org  

  Captive Bird Rescue, Adoption, Sanctuary & Care Education Contact Us 

 

Photo Copyright 1999-2004 MAARS

Contact Us

Mailing Address

MAARS

1360 University Ave W #347

St. Paul, MN 55104

Phone

(651) 275-0568

Fax

(651) 275-0457

E-mail

Adoption/Sanctuary: adoption@maars.org

Education: education@maars.org

Volunteers: volunteers@maars.org

Surrender/Intake: surrender@maars.org

Rescue: rescue@maars.org

Fundraising/Donations: donations@maars.org

Silent Auction: auction@maars.org

Mailing List/Newsletter: mailings@maars.org

Web Site/Communications: web@maars.org

General Questions/Comments: birds@maars.org

Web Site

http://www.maars.org

Join Today!

Subscribe

Your E-mail:

Join the MAARS Cause on Facebook

Support MAARS by shopping through iGive.com!

MAARS Merchandise

Read BEFORE You Buy or Adopt a Bird!

All content Copyright © 1999–2005 by Midwest Avian Adoption & Rescue Services, Inc.

 

Return to Top